Admin

Staff List

Grade/
Department
Name Phone Number Email
1st McIver, Susan 303-982-0278 smciver@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Halbasch, Carrie 303-982-2172 chalbasc@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Martin, Suzanne 303-982-1032 sumartin@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Atkins, Nicole 303-982-0314 natkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd LeFebre, Alyssa 303-982-0270 alefebre@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Hunt, Karlee 303-982-0295 kmkuhlma@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Cook, Denise 303-982-1042 dcook@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th  Helton, Ashley  303-982-0303 ashley.helton@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Thompson, Katie 303-982-0317 Kathleen.Thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Parson, Jason 303-982-5445 jmparson@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Bell-Kirby, Lori 303-982-0279 lbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Art Sahli, Lindee 303-982-0293 lgthomps@jeffco.k12.co.us
Band
     Website
Reed, John
john.reed@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria Manager Medina, Matthew 303-982-0288 mpmedina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Digital Teacher Librarian Stearns, Susan 303-982-5769 sstearns@jeffco.k12.co.us
ELL Tutor Hernandez-Arellano, Griselda
Griselda.HernandezArellano@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Manager Haberer, Cindy 303-982-0305 cindy.haberer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Family Engagement Liaison Paxton, Cathy   Cathy.Paxton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Health Aide Herrera, Monika
monika.herrera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach Student, Sue 303-982-1038 sstudent@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Broadbridge, Taylor
cynthia.broadbridge@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten
    Website
Morvay, Megan 303-982-0307 mwaterma@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Pribble, Dana 303-982-1825 dpribble@jeffco.k12.co.us
Orchestra
     Website 
Reynolds, Kevin 303-982-9843  kreynold@jeffco.k12.co.us 
OT Heneghan, Marty 303-982-8878 mhenegha@jeffoco.k12.co.us
Para Professional Briasco, Justin

Para Professional
Crouse, Isabel
   
Para Professional Gallardo, Denise


Para Professional Judson, Kim

Para Professional Miller, Jane Ann

Para Professional Stanley, Paula

Physical Education Barker, Justin 303-982-5457 justin.barker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Physical Education  Watts, Christopher 303-982-3367  Christopher.Watts@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal Waage, Julie 303-982-9031 julie.waage@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal's Secretary Stadler, Susan 303-982-0310 susan.stadler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Psychologist Mandzi, Kathy 303-982-0950 kmandzi@jeffco.k12.co.us
School-Based Clinician


School Secretary Buckner, Adrienne 303-982-0310

303-982-0306 voicemail
Adrienne.Buckner@jeffco.k12.co.us
SEL Specialist Carney, Maura 303-982-9880 Maura.Carney@jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED Norris, Emily 303-982-9581 Emily.Norris@jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED Sutton, Angie 303-982-3346 angela.sutton@jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED Virkus, Luanne 303-982-0299 lvirkus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech/Language Aron, Kathy 303-982-2728 karon@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.