Admin

Staff List

Grade/
Department
Name Phone Number Email
1st McIver, Susan 303-982-0278 smciver@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Halbasch, Carrie 303-982-2172 chalbasc@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Martin, Suzanne 303-982-1032 sumartin@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Atkins, Nicole 303-210-0314 natkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd LeFebre, Alyssa 303-982-0270 alefebre@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Kuhlmann, Karlee 303-982-0295 kmkuhlma@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Miller, Debbie 303-982-0277 dlmiller@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Cook, Denise 303-982-1042 dcook@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Thompson, Katie 303-982-0317 Kathleen.Thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Cottingham, Chris
Christopher.Cottingham@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Swartz, Jack 303-982-0311 jlswartz@jeffco.k12.co.us
6th Parson, Jason 303-982-5445 jmparson@jeffco.k12.co.us
6th Bell, Lori 303-982-0279 lbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Art Sahli, Lindee 303-982-0293 lgthomps@jeffco.k12.co.us
Band/Orchestra Reynolds, Kevin 303-982-9843 kreynold@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria Manager Medina, Matthew 303-982-0288 mpmedina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Digital Teacher Librarian Stearns, Susan 303-982-5769 sstearns@jeffco.k12.co.us
ELL Miller, Lory 303-982-7531 lkmiller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Manager Haberer, Cindy 303-982-0305 cindy.haberer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Family Engagement Liaison Paxton, Cathy   Cathy.Paxton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Health Assistant Buckner, Adrienne 303-982-0306 anbuckne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach Student, Sue 303-982-1038 sstudent@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Helton, Ashley 303-982-0303 ahelton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Website Morvay, Megan 303-982-0307 mwaterma@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Pribble, Dana 303-982-1825 dpribble@jeffco.k12.co.us
OT Heneghan, Marty 303-982-8878 mhenegha@jeffoco.k12.co.us
Para Professional Gallardo, Denise

Para Professional Crouse, Isabell

Para Professional Herrera, Monika

Para Professional Judson, Kim

Para Professional Miller, Jane Ann

Para Professional Stanley, Paula

Physical Education Robinet, Lissa 303-982-0443 lrobinet@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal Lopez, Robert 303-982-0114 rclopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal's Secretary Williams, Janet 303-982-0310 jewillia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Psychologist Mandzi, Kathy 303-982-0950 kmandzi@jeffco.k12.co.us
School-Based Clinician Falco, Christy 720-512-9017 christianf@jcmh.org
School Secretary Stadler, Susan 303-982-0310 sstadler@jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED Norris, Emily 303-982-9581 enorris@jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED Sutton, Angie
angela.sutton@jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED Virkus, Luanne 303-982-0299 lvirkus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech/Language Aron, Kathy 303-982-2728 karon@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.