Skip To Content

Get To Know The Early Learning Team

Dawn Full Body HeadshotDawn Odean
Executive Director
Dawn.Odean@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5846

Lisa SchellLisa Schell
Director
Lisa.Schell@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8011

Kara

Kara Pancoast
Assistant Director
Email: Kara.Pancoast@jeffco.k12.co.us
Phone: 303-982-0237

julie Julie Chavez
Assistant Director-Early Learning Admin
Julie.Chavez@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2176

Courtney Courtney Coberly
Licensing Coordinator
courtney.coberly@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3410

John Lozano
Administrative Assistant
John.Lozano@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5045

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.