Admin

Staff List

 

Office Staff

 

Name

Position

Voicemail  

Email

Julie Waage Principal 303-982-9031    julie.waage@jeffco.k12.co.us
Evelyn Jones Instructional Coach 303-982-1607 evelyn.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Susan Stadler         Principal/Financial
Secretary
303-982-0300 susan.stadler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adrienne Buckner Attendance/Registration 
Secretary
303-982-0306 adrienne.buckner@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Amy Allen Health Aide amy.allen2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cathy Paxton Family Liaison 303-982-0308 cathy.paxton@jeffco.k12.co.us


Classroom Teachers

Name

Position

Voicemail

Email

Carrie Halbasch Kingergarten-REMOTE 303-982-2172 carrie.halbasch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Susan McIver Kindergarten 303-982-0278 susan.mciver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan Perez  Kindergarten 303-982-0296  megan.perez@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Alyssa Graham  1st Grade 303-982-0270  alyssa.lefebre@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Suzanne Martin  1st Grade 303-982-1032 suzanne.martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alyssa St. John
1st Grade -REMOTE 303-982-0325 
alyssa.st.john@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nicole Atkins 2nd Grade -REMOTE 303-982-0314 nicole.atkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karlee Hunt  2nd Grade 303-982-0295 karlena.hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan Morvay 3rd Grade -REMOTE 303-982-0307 megan.morvay@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elisa Thompson 3rd Grade 303-982-0291 elisa.thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Pallis  4th Grade -REMOTE 303-982-3121 michelle.pallis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Denise Cook 4th/5th Grades 303-982-1042 denise.cook@jeffco.k12.co.us
Katie Thompson 4th/5th Grades 303-982-0317 kathleen.thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ashley Kosakowski
4th/5th Grades 303-982-0303 ashley.helton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vanessa Ulibarri 5th Grade -REMOTE
vanessa.ulibarri@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lindee Sahli Art 303-982-0293 lindee.sahli@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dana Pribble Music 303-982-1825 dana.pribble@jeffco.k12.co.us
Steven Langford P.E.   steven.langford@jeffco.k12.co.us
John Reed Band 303-982-3211 john.reed@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kevin Reynolds Orchestra 303-982-9843 kevin.reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cheryl May Digital Teacher/Librarian 303-982-1002 cmay@jeffcoschools.us

   

SEL, SPED, Psychologists, ESL

Name Position Voicemail Email
Mary Calandriello  ESL Teacher 303-982-7891 mary.calandriello@jeffco.k12.co.us
Maura Carney  SEL Specialist 303-982-9880 maura.carney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marty Heneghan Occupational Therapy 303-982-8878 marty.heneghan@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kathy Mandzi School Psychologist -REMOTE 303-982-1210 kathleen.mandzi@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Darcy Sowards Speech/Language Pathologist 303-982-5649 darcy.sowards@jeffco.k12.co.us
Angie Sutton  Learning Specialist 303-982-3346  angie.sutton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Luanne Virkus  Learning Specialist 303-982-0299 luanne.virkus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kate Willecke School-Based Clinician  303-818-7297 kaitlyn.willecke@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Faculty & Support Staff 

Name Position Voicemail Email
Cindy Haberer Facility Manager 303-982-0305 cindy.haberer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Matthew Medina  Kitchen Manager 303-982-0288 matthew.medina@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Angel Romero Night Custodian angel.romero@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Justin Briasco PARA justin.briasco@jeffco.k12.co.us
Monica Herrera  PARA  monika.herrera@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kim Judson
PARA kimberly.judson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kim Moya PARA kim.moya@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paula Stanley
PARA paula.stanley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carol TeKrony PARA carol.tekrony@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Heather Jaeger Restorative Practices Liaison   heather.jaeger@jeffco.k12.co.us
       

 

 
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
   
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
   
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
   
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.