Admin

Contact Us

 

Office Staff

 

Name

Position

Voicemail  

Email

Julie Waage Principal 303-982-9031    julie.waage@jeffco.k12.co.us
Evelyn Jones Instructional Coach 303-982-1607 evelyn.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Susan Stadler         Principal/Financial
Secretary
303-982-0300 susan.stadler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adrienne Buckner Attendance/Registration 
Secretary
303-982-0306 adrienne.buckner@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Monika Herrera Health Aide   monika.herrera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cathy Paxton Family Liaison 303-982-0308 cathy.paxton@jeffco.k12.co.us


Classroom Teachers

 

Name

Position

Voicemail

Email

Carrie Halbasch Kingergarten 303-982-2172 carrie.halbasch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Susan McIver Kindergarten 303-982-0278 susan.mciver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan Perez  Kindergarten   megan.perez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Suzanne Martin  1st Grade 303-982-1032 suzanne.martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alyssa Graham  1st Grade 303-982-0270 alyssa.lefebre@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nicole Atkins 2nd Grade 303-982-0314 nicole.atkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alyssa St. John  2nd Grade   alyssa.st.john@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan Morvay 3rd Grade 303-982-0307 megan.morvay@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elisa Thompson 3rd Grade
elisa.thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Denise Cook 4th Grade 303-982-1042 denise.cook@jeffco.k12.co.us
Katie Thompson 4th Grade 303-982-0317 kathleen.thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lori Bell-Kirby 5th Grade 303-982-0279 lori.bell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ashley Kosakowski
5th Grade 303-982-0303 ashley.helton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lindee Sahli Art 303-982-0293 lindee.sahli@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dana Pribble Music 303-982-1825 dana.pribble@jeffco.k12.co.us
Justin Barker P.E. 303-982-5457  justin.barker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cody Lefevre P.E.
cody.lefevre@jeffco.k12.co.us
John Reed Band 303-982-3211 john.reed@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kevin Reynolds Orchestra 303-982-9843 kevin.reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cheryl May Digital Teacher/Librarian 303-982-1002 cheryl.may@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

SEL, SPED, Psychologists

 
Name Position Voicemail Email
Kathy Aron Speech/Language 303-982-2728 kathy.aron@jeffco.k12.co.us
Maura Carney  SEL Specialist 303-982-9880 maura.carney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marty Heneghan Occupational Therapy 303-982-8878 marty.heneghan@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kathy Mandzi School Psychologist 303-982-1210 kathleen.mandzi@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Emily Norris  SPED Teacher 303-982-9581 emily.norris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Angie Sutton  SPED Teacher  303-982-3346  angie.sutton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Luanne Virkus  SPED Teacher 303-982-0299 luanne.virkus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kate Willecke School-Based Clinician  303-982-0298  kaitlyn.willecke@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 

Faculty & Support Staff 

 
Name Position Voicemail Email
Cindy Haberer Facility Manager 303-982-0305 cindy.haberer@jeffco.k12.co.us
  ELL Tutor
Matthew Medina  Kitchen Manager 303-982-0288 matthew.medina@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Angel Romero Night Custodian   angel.romero@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Justin Briasco PARA   justin.briasco@jeffco.k12.co.us
Isabel Crouse PARA   isabel.crouse@jeffco.k12.co.us 

PARA  
Kim Judson PARA   kimberly.judson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jane-Ann Miller  PARA   jane.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paula Stanley PARA   paula.stanley@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Heather Jaeger Restorative Practices Liaison
  heather.jaeger@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.