Skip To Content
Admin

Board Negotiations

District negotiations will follow the schedules below. All meetings will be held in the Board Room of the Education Center unless otherwise noted. All sessions are open to the public and are live streamed (and recordings available): JCEA Negotiations, JESPA Negotiations

The District and JCEA have completed the scheduled negotiations sessions pending ratification of a compensation package and resolution of other negotiated items discussed this spring 2019 and on August 14. 

The District and JESPA completed negotiations on May 30, 2019, with an agreement that was ratified and approved in June 2019. Information about this agreement can be seen on BoardDocs, June 6, 2019 regular meeting.

district JCEA negotiations (live stream
updated 8.15.19

Date Time Location
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 4:30-8:30 p.m. Education Center - Board Room
Monday, February 4, 2019 4:30-8:30 p.m.  Education Center - Board Room 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4:30-8:30 p.m.  Education Center - Board Room 
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 4:30-8:30 p.m. 
Education Center - Board Room
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 4:30-8:30 p.m.  Education Center - Board Room
 Monday, March 4, 2019 5-9:00 p.m.  Education Center - Board Room 
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 4:30-8:30 pm.  Education Center - Board Room
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 4:30-8:30 p.m.  Education Center - Board Room
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 4:30-8:30 p.m. Education Center - Board Room 
 Wednesday, April 17, 2019 4:30-8:30 p.m.  Education Center - Board Room
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 4:30-8:30 p.m. Education Center - Board Room
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 2:30-8:30 p.m. Education Center - Board Room
Tuesday, May 14, 2019  8a.m.-4:30 p.m.  Education Center - Board Room
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 4:30-8:30 p.m. Education Center - Board Room
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 9a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Bear Creek HS Auditorium
 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 4:30-9 p.m.  Education Center - Board Room
 Thursday, August 15, 2019 4:30-9 p.m.  Education Center - Board Room 

DISTRICT JESPA NEGOTIATIONS (live stream)

Date Time Location
 Monday, January 14, 2019
12 - 4 p.m. Education Center - Board Room 
Monday, January 28, 2019 8 a.m. - Noon Education Center - Board Room
Monday, February 11, 2019 4 - 8 p.m. Education Center - Board Room
Monday, February 25, 2019 1:30 - 5:30 p.m. Education Center-Room 4E
Monday, March 11, 2019 8 a.m. - Noon Education Center - Board Room
 Monday, March 18, 2019 4 - 8 p.m. Education Center - Board Room
 Monday, April 8, 2019 4 - 8 p.m. Education Center - Board Room
Monday, April 22, 2019 8 a.m. - Noon Education Center - Board Room 
Monday, May 6, 2019 4 - 8 p.m. Education Center - Board Room 
Monday, May 20, 2019 4 - 8 p.m.  Education Center - Board Room 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.