Skip To Content

Family Engagement

Title I is excited to increase Family Engagement in Title I Schools. We prioritize Family Engagement Liaisons (FEL) to support schools with this imperative work.

Family Engagement Liaisons use a research based framework to increase student achievement based on the six National Standards for Family-School Partnerships.

Our focus is to provide Family Engagement leadership, so we can support and collaborate with families, school and district staff, and the community.  Together, we will build trusting relationships with students and their families that elevate and value a child's culture and assets so they can experience relevant, engaging, transformed learning tasks.

Directory - Family Engagement Liaisons

Alameda International Jr. Sr. High School

303-982-8160

Karla Kottom - Karla.Kottom@jeffco.k12.co.us

Julie Arguello - Julie.Arguello@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Arvada K-8

303-982-1240

Elysabeth Ashe - Elysabeth.Ashe@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Connections Learning Center

303-982-7004

TBA

 

Deane Elementary

303-982-9655

Letty Herman - Letty.Herman@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Edgewater Elementary

303-982-6050

Ana Contreras - Ana.ContrerasDeperez@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Eiber Elementary

303-982-6406

Maria Beken -Maria.Beken@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Emory Elementary

303-982-7407

Maria Maloch - Maria Maloch@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Everitt Middle School

303-982-1580

Edgar Solis - Edgar.Solis@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Fitzmorris Elementary

303-982-1640

April Archuleta - April.Archuleta@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Foster Elementary

303-982-1680

TBD

 

Foothills Elementary

303-982-9324

Bernadette Marquez - Bernadette.Marquez@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Jefferson Jr. Sr. High School

303-982-6056

Damien Lopez - Damien.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Kullerstrand Elementary

303-982-1780

Lisa Denton - Lisa.Denton@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Lasley Elementary

303-982-9720

Kim Ophaug - Kimberly.Ophaug@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Lawrence Elementary

303-982-1825

Jenn Braun - Jenn.Braun@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Little Elementary

303-982-0310

Cathy Paxton - Cathy.Paxton@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Lumberg Elementary

303-982-6182

Pilar Castro-Reino - MariaDelPilar.Castro-Reino@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Molholm Elementary

303-982-6240

Angeli Sousa - Gia.Sousa@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

New America School

303-982-3171

Jessica Aldaz - Jessica.Aldaz@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Parr Elementary

303-982-9890

Brittany Newswanger - Brittany.Newswanger@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

PEAK Expeditionary School

303-982-2083

Sarah Goudie - Sarah.Goudie@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Rose Stein Elementary

303-982-9144

Melissa Alvarez - Melissa.AlvarezLizano@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Secrest Elementary

303-982-0760

Holly Bean - Holly.Bean@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Slater Elementary

303-982-7575

Tiffany Kipper - Tiffany.Kipper@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Sobesky K-8

303-982-5995

TBA

 

Stevens Elementary

303-982-2198

Anita DeLeon-Bannister - AnitaDeLeonBannister@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Swanson Elementary

303-982-0891

Zenaida Ramirez - Zenaida.Ramirez@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Thomson Elementary

303-982-9935

Kristi Seward - Kristi.Seward@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Vivian Elementary

303-982-7670

Kelly Donnelly - Kelly.Donnelly@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Welchester Elementary

303-982-7450

Deirdra Ochoa - Deirdra.Ochoa@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Westgate Elementary

303-982-9130

Desideria Gallegos - Desideria.Gallegos@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Wilmore-Davis Elementary

303-982-2890

Liz Romero - Liz.Romero@jeffco.k12.co.us

Family Engagement National Organizations and Research

Title I Family School Partnership Meetings

Information coming soon.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.